John Shekell


CEO
(812) 425-9131
jshekell@shekell.com

Kevin Shekell


President
(812) 425-9131
kshekell@shekell.com

Greg Shekell


Vice President/Operations Manager
(812) 425-9131
gshekell@shekell.com


Scott Watters


Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating Officer
(812) 425-9131
swatters@shekell.com

Jeff Bruce


Business Development & Marketing Manager
(812) 480-2876
jbruce@shekell.com

Mike Borman


Plumbing/Piping Department Manager
(812) 492-8729
mborman@shekell.com


Aaron Derr


Engineering/Energy Services Director

PE, LEED AP, CEM, GBE
(812) 492-8718
aderr@shekell.com

Phil Hartig


HVAC Project Manager
(812) 449-7099
phartig@shekell.com

Chad Fulkerson


Electrical Department Manager & Electrical Project Manager
(812) 430-9232
cfulkerson@shekell.com


Melissa Forshee


Construction Staff Assistant
(812) 492-8735
mforshee@shekell.com

Derek Whittinghill


Safety Director
(812) 492-8731
dwhittinghill@shekell.com

Kerry Wilkinson


Controls Department Manager
(812) 470-7422
kwilkinson@shekell.com


Troy Shekell


Residential HVAC Department Manager
(812) 305-2765
tshekell@shekell.com

Glenn Schillo


Residential Project Estimator/Project Manager
(812) 457-0511
gschillo@shekell.com

Mark Unfried


Service Director
(812) 499-5860
munfried@shekell.com


Jay Howder


Plumbing/Electrical Service Manager

Debra Canary


Residential and Light Commercial Service Agreement Sales Manager
(812) 492-8726
dcanary@shekell.com

Andy Shekell


Commercial/Industrial Service Account Manager
(812) 492-8738
ashekell@shekell.com


Sherry Holley


Service Department Coordinator
(812) 305-4468
sholley@shekell.com

Jim Poag


HVAC Service Sales Manager
(812) 425-9131
jpoag@shekell.com

Carol Pierce


Electrical & Plumbing Scheduling Coordinator
(812) 425-9131
cpierce@shekell.com


Herb Nunley


Residential Communication Scheduling Coordinator
(812) 305-1888
hnunley@shekell.com

Pat Wolf


Service Parts Coordinator
(812) 305-1884
pwolf@shekell.com