John Shekell


CEO

(812) 425-9131
jshekell@shekell.com

Kevin Shekell


President

(812) 425-9131

Mark Unfried


Vice President, Operations Manager

(812) 499-5860
munfried@shekell.com


Scott Watters


Chief Financial Officer, Chief Operating Officer

(812) 425-9131
swatters@shekell.com

Jeff Bruce


Sales & Marketing Manager, Business Development Director

(812) 480-2876
jbruce@shekell.com

Mike Borman


Plumbing/Piping Department Manager

(812) 492-8729
mborman@shekell.com


Aaron Derr


Engineering/Energy Services Director

PE, LEED AP, CEM, GBE
(812) 492-8718
aderr@shekell.com

Phil Hartig


HVAC Project Manager

(812) 449-7099
phartig@shekell.com

Jim Poag


Service Director

(812) 425-9131
jpoag@shekell.com


Steve Payne


Plumbing/Electrical Department Manager

(812) 305-1902
spayne@shekell.com

Gabe Weiss


Commercial Industrial Service Agreement Sales Manager

(812) 305-1864
gweiss@shekell.com

Sherry Holley


Safety Director/Construction Coordinator

(812) 305-4468
sholley@shekell.com


Jay Howder


Plumbing/Electrical Service Manager, Vincennes Manager

(812) 305-0195
jhowder@shekell.com

Glenn Schillo


Residential HVAC Department Manager

(812) 457-0511
gschillo@shekell.com

Jeff Hahn


Residential HVAC Installation Project Manager

(812) 319-2212
jhahn@shekell.com


Melissa Forshee


Construction Staff Assistant

(812) 492-8735
mforshee@shekell.com

Cristal Stennett


Service Contract Coordinator

(812) 492-8727
cstennett@shekell.com

Pat Wolf


Service Parts Coordinator

(812) 305-1884
pwolf@shekell.com


Carol Pierce


Electrical & Plumbing Scheduling Coordinator

(812) 425-9131
cpierce@shekell.com

Herb Nunley


Residential Communication Scheduling Coordinator

(812) 305-1888
hnunley@shekell.com