$750 Visa Gift Card
Stay Protected With Our ARMOR Membership As Low As $14.99 Per Month! Learn More
24/7 Emergency Service Schedule Service Leave a Review
(888) 229-9834 - Toll Free (812) 512-9630 - Evansville (812) 465-2265 - Vincennes
John Shekell


CEO

jshekell@shekell.com

Kevin Shekell


President

k.shekell@shekell.com

Joe Copley


Vice President, Service Operations Manager

jcopley@shekell.com

Tom East


Director of Sales

teast@shekell.com

Gary Monyhan


Service Manager

gmonyhan@shekell.com

Jeff Bruce


Sales & Marketing Manager, Business Development Director

jbruce@shekell.com

Sherry Holley


Safety Director/Construction Coordinator

sholley@shekell.com

Tessa Harford


Service Department Office Manager

tharford@shekell.com

Walt Garrison


Office Manager

wgarrison@shekell.com

Jim Poag


Commercial/Industrial Sales and Service Agreements

jpoag@shekell.com

Phil Hartig


HVAC Project Manager

phartig@shekell.com

Brian West


HVAC Estimator / Project Manager

bwest@shekell.com

Jeff Hahn


Residential HVAC Installation Project Manager

jhahn@shekell.com

Donna Clark


Accounts Payable

dclark@shekell.com

Herb Nunley


ARMOR Plan Supervisor

hnunley@shekell.com

Melissa Forshee


Construction Staff Assistant

mforshee@shekell.com

Pat Wolf


Service Parts Coordinator

pwolf@shekell.com

Shelby Forston


Dispatch

sforston@shekell.com


Evansville
Vincennes

J. E. Shekell, Inc. is a BBB Accredited Mechanical Contractor in Evansville, IN

Send Us A Message
* If this is an emergency, please call (812) 512-9630 instead of sending a submission through the website.