October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month. J.E. Shekell will make a donation to the Susan G. Komen Foundation on select purchases during the month of October. Learn More
24/7 Emergency Service Schedule Service Leave a Review
(888) 229-9834 - Toll Free (812) 512-9630 - Evansville (812) 465-2265 - Vincennes
John Shekell


CEO
(812) 425-9131
jshekell@shekell.com

Kevin Shekell


President
(812) 425-9131
k.shekell@shekell.com

Joe Copley


Vice President, Service Operations Manager
(812) 305-1826
jcopley@shekell.com

Ryan Dillman


Controller
(812) 492-8705
rdillman@shekell.com

Tom East


Director of Sales
(317) 526-9080
teast@shekell.com

Gary Monyhan


Service Manager
(812) 305-1898
gmonyhan@shekell.com

Jeff Bruce


Sales & Marketing Manager, Business Development Director
(812) 480-2876
jbruce@shekell.com

Sherry Holley


Safety Director/Construction Coordinator
(812) 305-4468
sholley@shekell.com

Tessa Harford


Service Department Office Manager
(812) 305-1868
tharford@shekell.com

Walt Garrison


Office Manager
(812) 492-8702
wgarrison@shekell.com

Jim Poag


Commercial/Industrial Sales and Service Agreements
(812) 305-1857
jpoag@shekell.com

Randy Morris


Commercial/Industrial Sales and Service Agreements
(812) 305-1864
rmorris@shekell.com

Phil Hartig


HVAC Project Manager
(812) 449-7099
phartig@shekell.com

Steve Payne


Piping/Plumbing and HVAC Project Manager
(812) 305-6962
spayne@shekell.com

Brian West


HVAC Estimator / Project Manager
(812) 305-6911
bwest@shekell.com

Jeff Hahn


Residential HVAC Installation Project Manager
(812) 319-2212
jhahn@shekell.com

Donna Clark


Accounts Payable
(812) 492-8703
dclark@shekell.com

Herb Nunley


ARMOR Plan Supervisor
(812) 305-1888
hnunley@shekell.com

Melissa Forshee


Construction Staff Assistant
(812) 492-8735
mforshee@shekell.com

Pat Wolf


Service Parts Coordinator
(812) 305-1884
pwolf@shekell.com

Shelby Forston


Dispatch
(812) 492-8708
sforston@shekell.com

Miranda Saffell


Customer Experience Specialist
(812) 305-0464
msaffell@shekell.com


Evansville
Vincennes

J. E. Shekell, Inc. is a BBB Accredited Mechanical Contractor in Evansville, IN

Send Us A Message
* If this is an emergency, please call (812) 512-9630 instead of sending a submission through the website.